## **NEWPORT PARISH COUNCIL** is happy to support **Newport News** on behalf of all the residents of Newport

SCHOOL LANE

THE GEORGIANS

10.3

## **Current Councillors:**

Tom Archer Margaret Bowker Howard Bowman Ted Denyer [Vice Chairman] Charles Gilbank Joanna Parry John Smith Andrew Yarwood [Chairman]

## **Clerk:**

Christine Griffin newportparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk

## Treasurer: Jessica Bowen

24 High Street, Newport, Essex CB11 3PH 01799 542541

See the village website for current meeting dates: **www.newportvillage.co.uk** All meetings are held in Church House and commence at 7.30pm